in the mist, trying to put a shape to my despair…

i can feel only the bitter taste of loosing, of not being able to.. of never getting what i dream, the hard bittering taste of my self
in the mist of my tears, trying to make sense of this vivid yet surreal flash-backs that are taking my life away from me…
drifting on the moon lit dark waves of the ocean i can feel some movement somewhere beyond my reach… breaking my broken heart again… forever not able to start it all over again…

the cry of silence just drifts over the ocean bringing nothing but cold wispers of long-dead dreams of sunshine…

~ de christian long pe Mai 24, 2013.

Lasă un răspuns

 
